Special Educational Needs (SEN)

We believe that the Learning Support Department has a central place within the whole school curriculum in supporting and enhancing students’ learning. We seek to meet the needs of individuals by identifying barriers to learning and implementing appropriate intervention strategies across a range of resources.


SEN Team

T. Roberts
t.roberts@brookfield.hants.sch.uk

Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator (SENCO)

T Roberts

P. Thornton
p.thornton@brookfield.hants.sch.uk

Deputy SENCO

P Thornton

J. O'Reilly
j.oreilly@brookfield.hants.sch.uk

Deputy SENCO

J O'Reilly


Lead Learning Support Assistants (LSAs)

N. Simpson
n.simpson@brookfield.hants.sch.uk

Assessment

N Simpson

S. Castle
s.castle@brookfield.hants.sch.uk

Educational Health Care Plans

S Castle

K. Wright
k.wright@brookfield.hants.sch.uk

Learning

K Wright

M. Pryer
m.pryer@brookfield.hants.sch.uk

Social Emotional & Mental Health

M Pryer