Name Name of Business* Nature of Business Nature of Interest Date of Appointment or Acquisition Date of Cessation of Interest Date of Entry
Ria Allan Head Teacher 15.06.15
Karen Bennett Nil 14.10.16
James Brown Nil 15.06.15
Paul Carroll Nil 15.06.15
Peter Collins Nil 14.10.16
Stuart Cousens Nil   06.04.17
Timothy Felton Nil 25.09.17
Jonathan Ford Nil 02.12.15
Kevin Gristock Nil   06.04.17
Neil Haines Employed at the school Oct 2007 15.06.15
Israr Jan-Parker Nil 06.04.17
Ann New Nil 06.04.17
Mike Patterson Nil 15.06.15
Andy Stockton Head Teacher & Governor at Sarisbury C of E Junior School 15.06.15
Martin Wright Nil 14.10.16


  • Governor elsewhere
  • Related / married to member of staff
  • Employed at school

Updated 04.09.18