Year 9 Set Work - Live Links

Resources for the Live Lessons can be found in the individual Subject areas on the website. Live Lessons are on Microsoft Teams. To access the Live Lessons, please click on the Live Link that you will find in your Year Group 'set work' area (follow the hyperlinks above). 

If you miss a Live Lesson, click on the Live Link for the lesson that you missed to access the recording.



Year 9 - Live Lesson Links
Monday 29 June

Year 9 History – Monday 29 June – 11:00-11:45

 

Tuesday 30 June

Year 9 Science – Tuesday 30 June – 11:00-11:45

 

Wednesday 1 July

Year 9 English – Wednesday 1 July – 11:00-11:45

 

Thursday 2 July

Year 9 Geography – Thursday 2 July – 11:00-11:45

 

Friday 3 July

Year 9 Maths (Sets 1-4) – Friday 3 July – 11:00-11:45

Year 9 Maths (Sets 5-8) – Friday 3 July – 11:00-11:45

 

Monday 6 July

Year 9 History – Monday 6 July – 11:00-11:45

 

Tuesday 7 July

Year 9 Science – Tuesday 7 July – 11:00-11:45

 

Wednesday 8 July

Year 9 English – Wednesday 8 July – 11:00-11:45

 

Thursday 9 July

Year 9 Geography – Thursday 9 July – 11:00-11:45

 

Friday 10 July

Year 9 Maths (Sets 1-4) – Friday 10 July – 11:00-11:45

Year 9 Maths (Sets 5-8) – Friday 10 July – 11:00-11:45

 

Monday 13 July

Year 9 History – Monday 13 July – 11:00-11:45

 

Tuesday 14 July

Year 9 Science – Tuesday 14 July – 11:00-11:45

 

Wednesday 15 July

Year 9 English – Wednesday 15 July – 11:00-11:45

 

Thursday 16 July

Year 9 Geography – Thursday 16 July – 11:00-11:45

 

Friday 17 July

Year 9 Maths (Sets 1-4) – Friday 17 July – 11:00-11:45

Year 9 Maths (Sets 5-8) – Friday 17 July – 11:00-11:45