INSET Days 2021/2 Academic Year:
Friday 28 January 2022
Friday 08 April 2022
Thursday 21 July 2022

INSET Days 2022/3 Academic Year:
Thursday 1st September 2022
Friday 2nd September 2022
Friday 27th January 2023
Friday 31st March 2023
Friday 21st July 2023

Start of year for students in September 2022:
Monday 5th September (Week A) = Year 7 in from 8.30am; Year 8s in from 10.45am
Tuesday 6th September = Years 7 & 11 in from 8.30am; Years 8-10 in from 9.00am